Leadership

We invite you to meet the leadership of CHA and welcome you to get to know our experienced team members with expertise in personal investing, business investing, long term care insurance and more.


Matthew Adler
adler@chainvestment.com

President



Mary Serbonich
serbonich@chainvestment.com

Vice President



Maria Colapietro
colapietro@chainvestment.com

Office Manager



William D. Campbell
campbell@chainvestment.com

Investment Broker



Emil J. Bielecki
bielecki@chainvestment.com

Investment Broker



Al Jablon
jablon@chainvestment.com

Investment Broker



Wendy DelSanto

Sales Assistant



Diane Decker

Support Staff